Five for Friday: July 24, The Pink List

It’s been a few weeks since my last Five for Friday post, so this week I am bringing you The Pink List — five great things all in my favorite color. This week’s list is bright, fun and summer ready.

Screen Shot 2015-07-24 at 1.13.22 PM1) Pretty in pink: J. Crew Factory crossed back linen tee, $24.50 // 2)  Lux look: Kate Spade New York cedar street crossbody, $228 // 3) Morning inspiration: Keep Not Settling mug, $15 // 4) Currently craving: Stila stay all day liquid lipstick in Bella, $24 // 5) Beach dreaming: Mossimo twist bandeau bikini top, $18 and strappy bikini bottom, $18


Also, just in case you missed it, Meg Cabot released a final princess diaries book, Royal Wedding! (I would’ve included it on this list with a currently craving tag, but the cover is, unfortunately, not pink.) I read the entire series in middle school, and I am so excited to read this one and see how Princess Mia and Michael Moscovitz are getting on in Genovia. I will most definitely post a review as soon as I finish the book.

Leave a Reply

